Locations iTTi India

India is a multifaceted country with huge regional span. India presents an excellent diversity of topography, natural features, cultures, traditions, people, languages, economic features and more. Reaching to each part of India is not that easy. That’s why, iTTi India has designed the strategy of Regional/Zonal approach. We have divided entire country into six zones based upon geographical and cultural features. We have started our journey from Ahmedabad in the western zone and moving towards each zone to find a suitable partner/Institute. The zones and comprising states are as under: -
1. North Zone: North zone of India houses the sates of Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh and Haryana. This zone of India is also the home to mighty Himalayas and other mountain ranges. Thousands of tourists travel this region for enjoying mountains.
2. East Zone: the east zone is comprised of states of Bihar, Orissa, Jharkhand, and West Bengal. This region is rich in minerals, flora, and fauna in dense forests.
3. West Zone: This zone has the states of Rajasthan, Gujarat, Goa and Maharashtra. Goa and many places in Maharashtra are on the western coasts and are known or their spectacular natural beauty.
4. South Zone: States of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala and Tamil Nadu occupy the South Zone on India. This zone is flanked by oceans on three sides and therefore, home to scenic beaches. In addition, culture and languages are strikingly different from rest of India.
5. Central Zone: Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh are the only occupants of this zone. Being a plateau region, it is rich in minerals and is also home to many famous wildlife sanctuaries, national parks and bioreserve.
6. North East Zone - Assam, Sikkim, Nagaland, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram, Tripura and Arunachal Pradesh are located in this zone. Though due to accessibility problems it is cut from rest of India, it attracts tourists for its captivating natural vistas.
ITTI India has plans to open one Training centre in every zone by end of July 2019 and a minimum number of 5 centres in each zone by end of 2019.